Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Fiesta Subaru did an excellent job. As always, Josh was very helpful with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I bought an FF1 in 1970 and have had a Subaru or two in my garage ever since. I had a great relationship with the Corbett's in Moosic in the old days. The standards are quite different today and Fiesta exceeds all expectations. Easy to book, service is faster than expected, friendly staff and a comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very happy with the whole experience. Ardy was fabulous in explaining features to us and how to use them. Would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Love my new Subaru. Ill be back to buy another one for my daughter. Ardie is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent services. Fast check in. Clean facilities. Top of the line personal. Fast service on the vehicle by M. Arron., Technician. Jair Rendon, our aservice Consultant gave a very Informative briefing on the condition of our Outback. This is why we continue to return to Fiest Subaru for our Outback care. Respectfully Robert Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jair was service person very good. Car was finished and washed. Very happy with service at Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Josh Coleman did an excellent job in guiding us through the buying process an operating system of our new Subaru outback I highly recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I just purchased my second Forester from Fiesta Subaru and it was my distinct pleasure to have Jerry Janis as as my Sales Consultant again. Jerry is most knowledgeable when introducing a customer to their vehicle; answers all questions; and goes the extra mile by providing information for a more complete overview of your vehicle and its operation. He truly cares about customer satisfaction and even after the sale he is available to answer questions. Jerry and Fiesta Subaru (in all facts of its business operations) deserve a 10 rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Got a next day appointment. Jair was very helpful, courteous and professional. Got my factory recall work done in less time than was quoted. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My spouse and I just bought a new Subaru Crosstrek. Our salesperson, Mr. Tyler Ray, was the consummate professional. He was knowledgeable, had excellent communication skills, friendly, and understood our needs without being the stereotypic "car salesperson." Our Finance person, Mr. Jesus Espino was also very professional. He explained the financial documents and when he wasn't clear about our questions, requested clarification. Thank you for making it a great first experience with Fiesta Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Andy Reed was exceptionally helpful, friendly and professional. She was very knowledgeable, open to questions and helpful in decision making. This is my second Subaru at this dealership and they never disappoint. I love my 2022 Outback Touring model. More economical and luxurious than the Volvo XC60 I considered buying. Thanks Ardy, you made this purchase a pleasure. Cynthia McConnell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

While we were a little late for the 12k service on my 15 month old 2020 Forester with 9600 miles on it (thank you Covid!), Mike (service advisor) explained what we should do and I felt comfortable following his guidance. As a new arrival in Albuquerque from the midwest, I was glad to find a local dealer who was so easy to work with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The recent service for my Subaru vehicle was excellent with Roy Valdivia. I would say even exceptional. Professional, courteous, safe, and took less time than expect! Thanks very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was notified of a recall on our 2019 Forester (rear stabilizer bracket bolt). Made an appointment for the next day. Fiesta's service advisor, Jair Rendon, had the car in and out in 20 minutes. I have enjoyed similar (although not as quick) service when I have brought the car in for its scheduled oil changes, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience was extraordinary. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Mike. He handled my replacement windshield, warranty work, and kindly motored through my insurance agencie's dysfunctional process. Mike demonstrated an exceptional set of skills. If he continues dealing with customers as he did with me, Fiesta Subaru's customer satisfaction will soar. You could not have a better man on staff. And, I did not know him until my service interaction. Arty eas helpful in assisting where and how to post my comments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

all of the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. this is the first subaru we have owned, and i would definitely buy another one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We have dealt with this dealership since 2000 for 2 Outback purchases and 2 Forester leases. Sales staff are professional and friendly and always helpful after purchase when questions arise. Service department treats customers with the same attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We have dealt with other Subaru dealers in the area. Fiesta is the Best! Dan and the staff at Fiesta were just great. We will deal with them in the future and have told others to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I loved my experience buying my first Subaru Forester! Tyler and the whole sales department were awesome 👏 it was a very painless experience! Loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Best Subaru dealer in the USA! We have purchased several vehicles and trust this dealer with their care. By far the place to purchase and get service for your Subaru!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great service. Fantastic employees.Thank you for your great service. Jeri A Mowry. I would highly recommend Fiesta Subaru to my family and friends. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Ronelle is the best! This other guy that works in the service department sucks, he is a dick. But Ronelle is awesome! The other dude lied to try and get me to pay for xxxx I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

What a great experience, Ardy Reed was so helpful in guiding us through our purchase, thank you and all the staff involved in our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I was really impressed with Fiesta Subaru .I walked in and everybody was very helpful. I was there for air bag recall. I am going to continue taking my car to fiesta Subaru. I’m also going to recommend people to take their car to Fiesta Subaru, Because they treat you like you are family. Even have a dog station so if you bring your dog, your dog has a water bowl and a toy another things to keep it happy. There really fast paced. They fixed my car for the airbag recall within three hours. I also had other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Ardy Reed and CJ were great to work with. They were really helpful. Very professional and listen to our questions and answered them well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Always got the best service no matter who I work with! I expect the best and get the best. I can count on any employee in your service and sales department to do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Abraham Valencia was exceptional and respectful. As a single woman buying a car, it can mostly be difficult but yesterday was great! I was treated fairly and with respect and purchased an amazing Outback. Great price, great car, great service. I will recommend Fiesta Subaru and Abraham Valencia to anyone looking for a great car! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Purchased Crosstrek from Ardy Reed last week. I found her to be honest, patient with my unending questions, and knew Crosstrek specs. thoroughly. A true 5 star performer. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I was very happy with the work done on my Subaru. Mike was able to use my warranty for some of the work so that was even better. He also was very helpful when I first called about getting the vehicle to them. I will continue to use Fiesta Subaru for all the work needed. I found the communication and service to be of the highest quality. Very Impressed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This was my 3rd Subaru my 1st was the best it had great power. Sales persons I’ve had all were great! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

We had a very good experience with Fiesta Subaru. We bought a 2019 Crosstrek last year. Good experience. This past August, we bought a 2020 Outback XT, again, a very good experience. We did not trade in the Crosstrek, but are contemplating a private sale. So we can't comment on whether the trade-in process was good or not. Zero % financing is very attractive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Exceeded my expectations! The staff at Fiesta Subaru Service have always treated me very well! The service techs also do an outstanding job. Amanda Montoya and David Lucero always treat my car with plenty of TLC! Fiesta Subaru is the only place I go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I took the car in for it"s 6 month check up. the service was very good and the people wee nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Walked in with no appointment. No problem Mike said. An hour later car was done and even washed. Waiting area was appropriately set up for social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Exceptional customer service and detail to work performed on my Forrester. Haven't ever trusted anyone else to service my vehicle since purchase in 2014!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

From the moment we got to Fiesta Subaru we knew it was worth the trek from Santa Fe. The Fiesta Subaru team made our experience seamless and memorable and we drove off in a Crosstrek Limited feeling very satisfied, educated and excited. My husband and I have bought many cars over the years. We both agree that our recent experience at Fiesta Subaru is by far the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I had scheduled maintenance arranged by online appointment. Everything was satisfactorily performed, including tire rotation and balance (also checked the spare tire for proper pressure).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Luis Alday was our sales person. He answered all our questions and gave us a tutorial on the car. He was no in a hurry and did not pressure us. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Staff is very friendly and helpful. The wait while work is being done is usually less than estimated. They keep me well informed about progress and what is need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Took in my New Forester to repair the Radio/sound that was not working properly. After a radio update it had a screen display malfunction pop up that would not go away. They ordered a new part and fixed it. So far, so good. I love my Forester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

We could not be happier with the great experience that we received from Ardy Reed . Ardy was very knowledgeable of the vehicles she was selling and very friendly to us. She is a real asset to your dealership and we look forward to buying another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Our sales rep was Ms. Ardy Reed. Ardy did everything to facilitate the purchase, including giving us tips on using the Forester's features. She was genuinely friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review